• Home
  • Management – Executive Board

Executive Board

Miguel Ángel López Borrego

Miguel Ángel López Borrego, CEO thyssenkrupp AG

Born 1965.

CEO since June 1, 2023. Appointed until May 31, 2026 // Spanish

Responsible for the overall topic of Sustainability and the Corporate Functions Communications, Investor Relations Management, Legal & Compliance and Transformation & Portfolio Development.

In addition, Miguel López was appointed CEO of the Decarbon Technologies segment on October 1, 2023.

Follow Miguel Ángel López Borrego on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguel-angel-lopez-borrego/

About Miguel Ángel López Borrego

Dr. Klaus Keysberg

Dr. Klaus Keysberg, CFO thyssenkrupp AG

Born 1964.

CFO, Member of the Board since October 1, 2019. Appointed until July 31, 2024 // German

Responsible for the Corporate Functions Controlling, Accounting & Risk, Corporate Finance, Taxes & Customs, Internal Auditing, Mergers & Acquisitions. In addition, responsible for all regions as well as for the Service Unit thyssenkrupp Information Management.

Follow Klaus Keysberg on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/klaus-keysberg/

About Dr. Klaus Keysberg

Oliver Burkhard

Oliver Burkhard, CHRO thyssenkrupp AG

Born 1972.

CHRO since February 1, 2013. Labor Director since April 1, 2013. Appointed until September 30, 2028 // German

Responsible for the Corporate Function Human Relations Management and the Service Unit thyssenkrupp Services. In addition, Oliver Burkhard has been appointed CEO of thyssenkrupp Marine Systems on May 1, 2022.

Follow Oliver Burkhard on

About Oliver Burkhard

Related links

Supervisory Board

Corporate Governance