Skip Navigation

Analysts

The following is a list of banks and brokers who publish analyses and (short) studies on the thyssenkrupp stock. The list is not exhaustive.

Broker Office Analyst
Alpha Value Paris Hans-Peter Wodniok
(metalsmining@alphavalue.eu)
Baader Bank München Christian Obst
(christian.obst@baaderbank.de)
Bankhaus Lampe Düsseldorf Marc Gabriel
(marc.gabriel@bankhaus-lampe.de)
Bankhaus Metzler Frankfurt/Main David Varga
(dvarga@metzler.com)
Bank of America/Merrill Lynch London Cedar Ekblom
(cedar.ekblom@baml.com)
Barclays London David Butler
(david.butler@barclays.com)
Berenberg London Alessandro Abate
(alessandro.abate@berenberg.com)
BHF-Bank Frankfurt/Main Winfried Becker
(winfried.beckerh@bhf-bank.com)
Citi London Heath R. Jansen
(heath.jansen@citi.com)
Commerzbank Frankfurt/Main Ingo-Martin Schachel
(ingo-martin.schachel@commerzbank.com)
Credit Suisse London Michael Shillaker
(michael.shillaker@credit-suisse.com)
Deutsche Bank Zürich Bastian Synagowitz
(bastian.synagowitz@db.com)
DZ-Bank Frankfurt/Main Dirk Schlamp
(dirk.schlamp@dzbank.de)
Exane BNP Paribas Paris Sylvain Brunet
(sylvain.brunet@exanebnpparibas.com)
Goldman Sachs London Stephen Benson
(stephen.benson@gs.com)
HSBC London Michael Hagmann
(michael.hagmann@hsbcib.com)
Independent Research Frankfurt/Main Sven Diermeier
(sdiermeier@irffm.de)
Jefferies London Seth Rosenfeld
(seth.rosenfeld@jefferies.com)
J.P. Morgan Cazenove London Roger M. Bell
(roger.m.bell@jpmorgan.com)
Kepler Cheuvreux Frankfurt/Main Rochus Brauneiser
(rbrauneiser@keplercheuvreux.com)
M. M. Warburg Hamburg Björn Voss
(bvoss@mmwarburg.com)
Macquarie London Patrick Morton
(patrick.morton@macquarie.com)
Morgan Stanley London Alain Gabriel
(alain.gabriel@morganstanley.com)
Royal Bank of Canada London Ioannis Masvoulas
(ioannis.masvoulas@rbccm.com)
Société Générale Paris Christian Georges
(christian.georges@sgcib.com)
Steubing Frankfurt/Main Michael Broeker
(michael.broeker@steubing.com)
UBS London Carsten Riek
(carsten.riek@ubs.com)

As of: November 2016

To the top