Presseverantwortliche - ThyssenKrupp AG

Contact

Central Press Office

For Journalists
Phone: +49 201 844-536236
press@thyssenkrupp.com
For general inquiries
please use our
contact page

Corporate Headquarter

Head of Communications
Alexander Wilke
Phone: +49 201 844-536043
alexander.wilke@thyssenkrupp.com
Alexander Wilke

Head of Group Press Office

Robin Zimmermann
Phone: +49 201 844-564157
robin.zimmermann@thyssenkrupp.com
Robin Zimmermann
Spokesperson
Financial and Business Topics
Nicola Röttger
Phone: +49 201 844-536481
nicola.roettger@thyssenkrupp.com
Nicola Röttger
Spokesperson
Technology, Innovation & Sustainability
Bernd Overmaat
Phone: +49 201 844-545185
bernd.oververmaat@thyssenkrupp.com
Bernd Overmaat
Spokesperson
Legal and Compliance
Tim Proll-Gerwe
Phone: +49 201 844 537961
tim.proll-gerwe@thyssenkrupp.com
 Tim Proll-Gerwe
Spokesperson
Personel and Real Estate Topics
Heike Neumeister
Phone: +49 201 844-563047
heike.neumeister@thyssenkrupp.com
Heike Neumeister

Business Areas

Components Technology
Head of Communications and Press Office
Konrad Böcker
Phone: +49 201 844-553084
konrad.boecker@thyssenkrupp.com
Konrad Böcker

Elevator Technology
Head of Communications
Luis Ramos
Phone: +49 201 844 533428
Luis.ramos2@thyssenkrupp.com
Luis Ramos
Elevator Technology
Head of Press Office
Michael Ridder
Phone: +49 201 844-563054
michael.ridder@thyssenkrupp.com
Michael Ridder
Industrial Solutions
Head of Communications
Cosima Rauner
Phone: +49 201 844-553249
cosima.rauner@thyssenkrupp.com
Cosima Rauner
Industrial Solutions
Head of Press Office
Torben Beckmann
Phone: +49 201 844-532200
torben.beckmann@thyssenkrupp.com
Torben Beckmann
Materials Services
Head of Communications
Gerhard Sperling
Phone: +49 201 844-539927
gerhard.sperling@thyssenkrupp.com
Gerhard Sperling
Materials Services
Head of Press Office
Stefan Ettwig
Phone: +49 201 844-535091
stefan.ettwig@thyssenkrupp.com
Stefan Ettwig
Steel Europe
Head of Communications
Kilian Rötzer
Phone: +49 203 52 44498
kilian.roetzer@thyssenkrupp.com
Kilian Rötzer
Steel Europe
Head of Press Office
Erik Walner
Phone: +49 203 52 45130
erik.walner@thyssenkrupp.com
Erik Walner

Regions

North America
Head of Communications
Jonathan Evans
Phone: +1 312 525 2792
jonathan.evans@thyssenkrupp.com
Jonathan Evans
Brazil
Head of Communications
Paulo Alvarenga
Phone: +55 11 5105 7555
info.brasil@thyssenkrupp.com
Paulo Alvarenga
India
Head of Communications
K. Raghunath
Phone: +91 22 4047 8006
raghunath.k@thyssenkrupp.com
 K. Raghunath
Asia Pacific
Head of Communications
Tino Fritsch
Phone: +65 6890 1601
tino.fritsch@thyssenkrupp.com
 Tino Fritsch
China
Head of Communications
Luke Liu
Phone: +86 10 85252999
luke.liu@thyssenkrupp.com.cn
Luke Liu